Sermons and Wraps
SERMONS AND WRAPS
Welcome to the archive of sermons and wraps of Christ Church, a project that started with the first lockdown of the COVID-19 pandemic. We hope they are useful resources to you as you participate in the worship services of Christ Church. You can also see our older sermons and liturgies.

Second Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, June 9, 2024)
Sermon coming soon...
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, --kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 346kb]
 
     
First Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, June 2, 2024)
Sermon coming soon...
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, --kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 1mb]
 
     
Trinity Sunday (May 26, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 72kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 705kb]
 
     
Pentecost (Sunday, May 19, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 44kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 387kb]
 
     
The Sunday After Ascension Day (Sunday, May 12, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 48kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 546kb]
 
     
Sixth Sunday of Easter (Sunday, May 12, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 78kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 507kb]
 
     
Fifth Sunday of Easter (Sunday, April 28, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 73kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 2mb]
 
     
Fourth Sunday of Easter (Sunday, April 21, 2024)
Sermon
Frank Sauer, PhD
[pdf, 75kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 404kb]
 
     
Third Sunday of Easter (Sunday, April 14, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 112kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 404kb]
 
     
Second Sunday of Easter (Sunday, April 7, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 94kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 678kb]
 
     
Easter Day (Sunday, March 31, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 88kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 469kb]
 
     
Good Friday (Friday, March 29, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 127kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 488kb]
 
     
Maundy Thursday (Thursday, March 28, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, -49b]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 488kb]
 
     
Palm Sunday (Sunday, March 24, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 40kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 488kb]
 
     
Fifth Sunday in Lent (Sunday, March 17, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 120kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 451kb]
 
     
Fourth Sunday in Lent (Sunday, March 10, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 71kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 540kb]
 
     
Third Sunday in Lent (Sunday, March 3, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 71kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 2.7mb]
 
     
Second Sunday in Lent (Sunday, February 25, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Deborah Hill
[pdf, 32kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 408kb]
 
     
First Sunday in Lent (Sunday, February 18, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 78kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 1.3mb]
 
     
Sunday Next Before Lent (Sunday, February 11, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 60kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 445kb]
 
     
Second Sunday Before Lent (Sunday, February 4, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 129kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 649kb]
 
     
Fourth Sunday After the Epiphany (Sunday, January 28, 2024)  
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 62kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 416kb]
 
     
Third Sunday After the Epiphany (Sunday, January 21, 2024)
Sermon
Frank Sauer, PhD
[pdf, 63kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 966kb]
 
     
Second Sunday After the Epiphany (Sunday, January 14, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 67kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 966kb]
 
     
Baptism of Christ (Sunday, January 7, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 103kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 442kb]
 
     
Feast of the Epiphany (Saturday, January 6, 2024)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 55kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 449kb]
 
     
First Sunday of Christmas (Sunday, December 31, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 117kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 449kb]
 
     
Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 94kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 449kb]
 
     
Midnight Mass (Sunday, December 24, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 55kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 449kb]
 
     
Fourth Sunday of Advent (Sunday, December 24, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 105kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 449kb]
 
     
Third Sunday of Advent (Sunday, December 17, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 100kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 432kb]
 
     
Second Sunday of Advent (Sunday, December 10, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 59kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 390kb]
 
     
First Sunday of Advent (Sunday, December 3, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 105kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 386kb]
 
     
Christ the King (Sunday, November 26, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 116kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 562kb]
 
     
Second Sunday Before Advent (Sunday, November 19, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 47kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 1.2mb]
 
     
Remembrance Sunday (Sunday, November 12, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 52kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 961kb]
 
     
Third Sunday Before Advent (Sunday, November 12, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 96kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 961kb]
 
     
Fourth Sunday Before Advent (Sunday, November 5, 2023)
Sermon
Mr. Dominik Viehoff
[pdf, 128kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 400kb]
 
     
Last Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, October 29, 2023)
Sermon
Frank Sauer, PhD
[pdf, 97kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 407kb]
 
     
Twentieth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, October 22, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 43kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 383kb]
 
     
Nineteenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, October 15, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 51kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 343kb]
 
     
Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, October 8, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 106kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 390kb]
 
     
Harvest Thanksgiving (Sunday, October 1, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 56kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 225kb]
 
     
Sixteenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, September 24, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 54kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 374kb]
 
     
Fifteenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, September 17, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 55kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 443kb]
 
     
Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, September 10, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 128kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 374kb]
 
     
Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, September 3, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 117kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 372kb]
 
     
Twelfth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, August 27, 2023)   
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 123kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 305kb]
 
     
Eleventh Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, August 20, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 70kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 319kb]
 
     
Tenth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, August 13, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 58kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 320kb]
 
     
The Feast of the Transfiguration (Sunday, August 6, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 79kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 326kb]
 
     
Eighth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, July 30, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Canon Patrick Curran
[pdf, 73kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 366kb]
 
     
Seventh Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, July 23, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 113kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 366kb]
 
     
Sixth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, July 16, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 116kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 365kb]
 
     
Fifth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, July 9, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 110kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 365kb]
 
     
Fourth Sunday After Trinity (Sunday, July 2, 2023)
Sermon
Revd Dr. Robert S. Kinney
[pdf, 112kb]
Wrap and Intercessions
[pdf, 341kb]